## NOTICE OF CANCELLATION OF REGULAR ELECTION AND CERTIFIED STATEMENT OF RESULTS BY THE DESIGNATED ELECTION OFFICIAL SILVER DOLLAR METROPOLITAN DISTRICT

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN by the Silver Dollar Metropolitan District of Gilpin County, Colorado, that at the close of business on the sixty-third day before the election, there were not more candidates for director than offices to be filled including candidates filing affidavits of intent to be write-in candidates; therefore, the regular election to be held on May 2, 2023, is hereby canceled pursuant to Sections 1-13.5-513(6), C.R.S. The following candidates are hereby declared elected:

Edward Smith to a 4-year term until May, 2027 John East to a 4-year term until May, 2027 Michelle Shriver to a 4-year term until May, 2027 Marcus Rohrbaugh to a 2-year term until May, 2025 Vacancy 4-year term (2023-2027) Vacancy 2-year term (2023-2025)

Contact Person for the District:	Thomas N. George
District Address:	c/o Spencer Fane LLP
	1700 Lincoln Street, Ste. 2000
	Denver, CO 80203
District Telephone Number:	303-839-3800

SILVER DOLLAR METROPOLITAN DISTRICT By: /s/Courtney Linney, Designated Election Official

Published On: May 18, 2023 Published In: Weekly Register Call